Record Details


Available copies

  • 7 of 9 copies available at Missouri Evergreen.

Current holds

0 current holds with 9 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Jefferson County Library-Arnold TF SMYTH (Text) 30061060068182 Teen Fiction Checked out 12/03/2021
Little Dixie - Huntsville YA SMYTH (Text) 2004442093 New YA Fiction Available -
Little Dixie - Paris YA SMYTH (Text) 2004442085 New YA Fiction Available -
Livingston - Lillian DesMarias Youth Library YA Smyth (Text) 2601859164 Teen Fiction Available -
Poplar Bluff - Main Library FIC SMYTH (YA) (Text) 38420101649214 FICTION (YA) Available -
Riverside Regional-Perryville Y SMY (Text) 30000005335033 Young Adult Fiction In process -
Scenic Regional-Sullivan YA FIC SMY (Text) 3007055148 Young Adult Fiction Available -
Scenic Regional-Warrenton YA FIC SMY (Text) 3007134072 Young Adult Fiction Available -
Stone County-Crane Y SMY (Text) 31358001284442 YA Fiction Available -

Record details

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
"Two girls embark on a summer of montage-worthy dates (with a few strings attached) in this hilarious and heartfelt lesbian rom-com that's perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han. Seventeen-year-old cynic Saoirse Clarke isn't looking for a relationship. But when she meets mischievous Ruby, that rule goes right out the window. Sort of. Because Ruby has a loophole in mind: a summer of all the best cliché movie montage dates, with a definite ending come fall-no broken hearts, no messy breakup. It would be the perfect plan, if they weren't forgetting one thing about the Falling in Love Montage: when it's over, the characters have fallen in love...for real."-- Amazon.com
Target Audience Note:
Ages 13 up. HarperTeen.
Grades 10-12. HarperTeen.
Subject: Lesbian teenagers > Fiction.
Dating (Social customs) > Fiction.
Friendship > Fiction.
Remarriage > Fiction.
Families > Ireland > Fiction.
Ireland > Fiction.
Genre: Romance fiction.

Additional Resources