Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



The falling in love montage  Cover Image Book Book

The falling in love montage / Ciara Smyth.

Summary:

"Two girls embark on a summer of montage-worthy dates (with a few strings attached) in this hilarious and heartfelt lesbian rom-com that's perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han. Seventeen-year-old cynic Saoirse Clarke isn't looking for a relationship. But when she meets mischievous Ruby, that rule goes right out the window. Sort of. Because Ruby has a loophole in mind: a summer of all the best cliché movie montage dates, with a definite ending come fall-no broken hearts, no messy breakup. It would be the perfect plan, if they weren't forgetting one thing about the Falling in Love Montage: when it's over, the characters have fallen in love...for real."-- Amazon.com

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780062957115
  • ISBN: 0062957112
  • Physical Description: 355 pages ; 22 cm
  • Edition: First edition.
  • Publisher: New York, NY : HarperTeen, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, [2020]

Content descriptions

Target Audience Note:
Ages 13 up. HarperTeen.
Grades 10-12. HarperTeen.
Subject: Lesbian teenagers > Fiction.
Dating (Social customs) > Fiction.
Friendship > Fiction.
Remarriage > Fiction.
Families > Ireland > Fiction.
Ireland > Fiction.
Genre: Romance fiction.

Available copies

  • 8 of 9 copies available at Missouri Evergreen.

Holds

  • 1 current hold with 9 total copies.
Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Adair County Public Library TEEN F Smyth (Text) 34029002514726 Teen Fiction Available -
Jefferson County Library-Arnold TF ROMANCE SMYTH (Text) 30061060068182 Teen Fiction Available -
Livingston - Lillian DesMarias Youth Library YA Smyth (Text) 2601859164 Teen Fiction Available -
Poplar Bluff - Main Library YA FIC SMYTH (Text) 38420101649214 FICTION (YA) Available -
Pulaski County Library-Waynesville YA FIC Smy (Text) 33642000707323 YA Fiction Checked out 07/15/2024
Riverside Regional-Perryville Y SMY (Text) 30000005335033 Young Adult Fiction Available -
Scenic Regional-Pacific YA FIC SMY (Text) 3007134072 Young Adult Fiction Available -
Scenic Regional-Sullivan YA FIC SMY (Text) 3007055148 Young Adult Fiction Available -
St. Joseph - East Hills Library Y SMY (Text) 32002004428189 Young Adult Fiction Available -


Additional Resources